"The only time success comes before work is in the dictionary"

Harvey Specter

Team

Marcel Lederer

Swiss Certified Public Accountant

After a total of 15 years of professional experience in medium-sized and large trust and auditing companies, Marcel Lederer decided to take the step into self-employment and founded his own trust office on June 12, 2017 under the name TRB Treuhand, Revisions und Beratungs AG. On November 1st, 2019 Marcel was able to take over REVISCON Schweiz AG as a leading partner. Marcel has set himself the goal of increasing the reputation of audit activities by showing optimization potential and creating real added value for his customers. In addition, this step enabled him to gain a foothold in beautiful Zurich. Marcel learned his fiduciary and auditing skills from scratch. He consolidated his accounting skills in a medium-sized trust office for over ten years and perfected his audit skills in a big four over five years. Marcel has also completed the specialist qualification in finance and accounting as well as the qualified auditor.

 

Marcel's goal is to combine the quality and professionalism of a large consulting company with the pragmatism and price of a smaller trust agency, in order to generate the greatest possible benefit for the customer.

 

Marcel prefers to spend his free time with his family or enjoy a good glass of wine with a fine dinner. Traveling and playing tennis are also Marcel's hobbies.

Eric Weichselbraun

Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management, Federal Diploma of Higher Education

In 2007 Eric started his apprenticeship as a fiduciary in a small trust company. After graduating from the recruit school and the officer school, Eric returned to his career in the area of auditing and fiduciary and, over a further five years, acquired profound knowledge in a trust auditing company in Zurich and St. Gallen. He successfully completed the training to become a specialist in finance and accounting with the Swiss federal government. Technical qualification and also received approval as an auditor in 2018. Eric will also begin training as a Swiss Certified Tax Expert in 2020 in order to best support his customers in the international area.

 

With ambition and professionalism, Eric always wants to present the best possible solution to the customer and uses his knowledge optimally in his area of expertise. He likes to spend his free time in nature and also enjoys relaxing on the weekend with wellness.

Joel Stampfli

Assistant Auditor

 

Joel completed his apprenticeship in 2015 in a smaller trust company. After half a year in which he was able to expand his specialist knowledge in the area of taxes, he then gained over 2 years of experience in the area of trust / auditing in a medium-sized trust office in Zug. In March 2018, he started training as a specialist in finance and accounting.

 

He has set himself the goal of deepening his previous knowledge at TRB Treuhand-, Revisions- und Beratungs AG and expanding his skills in the respective areas. In his free time, Joel enjoys being with friends and family. He also enjoys doing various sports and travels to new countries and cities.

Christoph Ammann

Data protection and information security officer HSW

After several years in trust and taxation, Christoph Ammann invested time in a military career. He then worked for 16 years in a leading position in a large insurance company, especially in process and project management. After various advanced training courses (including postgraduate studies in data protection and information security), he joined the management of a medium-sized software company for insurance solutions as a co-owner, where he worked as CFO for seven years. He then took over the management of the company, which he successfully managed as CEO for over 10 years. In 2017 he sold this. Christoph has set himself the goal of letting customers benefit from the wide range of experience in the last section of his professional activity. He supports the Reviscon team and customers in particular in matters of information and data security.

Christoph Ammann

Data protection and information security officer HSW

After several years in trust and taxation, Christoph Ammann invested time in a military career. He then worked for 16 years in a leading position in a large insurance company, especially in process and project management. After various advanced training courses (including postgraduate studies in data protection and information security), he joined the management of a medium-sized software company for insurance solutions as a co-owner, where he worked as CFO for seven years. He then took over the management of the company, which he successfully managed as CEO for over 10 years. In 2017 he sold this. Christoph has set himself the goal of letting customers benefit from the wide range of experience in the last section of his professional activity. He supports the Reviscon team and customers in particular in matters of information and data security.

CONTACT

REVISCON Schweiz AG

Kasernenstrasse 6

CH-8180 Bülach

Phone +41 44 786 81 88

Mail    info@reviscon.ch
 

© 2019 by REVISCON Schweiz AG

KONTAKT

REVISCON Schweiz AG

Kasernenstrasse 6

CH-8180 Bülach

Telefon +41 44 786 81 88

E-Mail   info@reviscon.ch
 

© 2019 by REVISCON Schweiz AG

"Zusammenkommen ist ein Beginn, zusammenbleiben ist ein Fortschritt, zusammenarbeiten ist ein Erfolg."

Henry Ford

Team

Marcel Lederer

dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer

 

Nach insgesamt über 15 Jahren Berufserfahrung in mittelgrossen und grossen Treuhand- und Revisionsgesellschaften hat sich Marcel Lederer entschieden, den Schritt in die Selbständigkeit zu wagen und am 12. Juni 2017 sein eigenes Treuhandbüro unter dem Namen «TRB Treuhand-, Revisions- und Beratungs AG» gegründet. Marcel hat sein Treuhand- und Revisionshandwerk von der Pike auf gelernt. Per 1. November durfte Marcel die REVISCON Schweiz AG als leitender Partner übernehmen. Marcel hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das Ansehen der Revisionstätigkeiten durch Aufzeigen von Optimierungspotenzial zu steigern und einen echten Mehrwert für seine Kunden zu schaffen. Zudem konnte er nun mit diesem Schritt im schönen Zürich Fuss fassen. Er festigte seine buchhalterischen Fähigkeiten über zehn Jahre in einem mittelgrossen Treuhandbüro und perfektionierte seine Revisionsfähigkeiten über fünf Jahre bei einem Big-Four. Zudem hat Marcel den Fachausweis im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen sowie den diplomierten Wirtschaftsprüfer abgeschlossen.

Das Ziel von Marcel ist, die Qualität und Professionalität eines grossen Beratungsunternehmens, mit dem Pragmatismus und dem Preis eines kleineren Treuhandbüros zu kombinieren, um so für den Kunden den grösstmöglichen Nutzen zu generieren.

Seine Freizeit verbringt Marcel am liebsten mit seiner Familie oder geniesst ein gutes Glas Wein, bei einem feinen Nachtessen. Zudem gehört das Reisen und Tennisspielen zu den Hobbies von Marcel.

Eric Weichselbraun

Fachmann im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis

Im Jahr 2007 startete Eric seine Lehre als Kaufmann im Bereich Treuhand bei einer kleiner Treuhandunternehmung. Nach dem absolvieren der Rekrutenschule sowie der Offizierschule widmete sich Eric wieder seiner Laufbahn im Bereich Revision und Treuhand und eignete sich in weiteren fünf Jahren in einem Treuhand-Revisionsunternehmen in Zürich sowie in St. Gallen fundiertes Wissen an. Er bestand erfolgreich die Ausbildung zum Fachmann im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen mit eidg. Fachausweis und erhielt zudem die Zulassung zum Revisor im Jahr 2018. Eric wird im Jahr 2020 die Ausbildung zum eidg. dipl. Steuerexperte beginnen um seinen Kunden auch im internationalem Bereich effizient zu unterstützen.

 

Eric will mit Ehrgeiz und seiner Professionalität den Kunden immer die bestmögliche Lösung präsentieren und setzt sein Wissen in seinem Fachgebiet optimal ein. Er verbringt seine Freizeit gerne in der Natur und geniesst es auch mal am Wochenende mit Wellness seine Seele baumeln zu lassen. 

Joel Stampfli

Revisionsassistent

Joel hat seine Lehre mit Berufsmaturität 2015 in einem kleineren Treuhandunternehmen abgeschlossen. Nach einem halben Jahr in dem er sein Fachwissen im Bereich Steuern erweitern durfte, hat er anschliessend mehrere Jahre Erfahrungen im Bereich Treuhand / Revision in einem mittelgrossen Treuhandbüro in Zug sammeln können. Im März 2018 startete er die Weiterbildung zum Fachmann im Finanz- und Rechnungswesen.

 

Er hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, sein bisheriges Wissen nun bei REVISCON Schweiz AG zu vertiefen und seine Fähigkeiten in den jeweiligen Bereichen auszubauen. In seiner Freizeit geniesst Joel das Zusammensein mit Freunden und Familie. Ebenso treibt er gerne verschiedene Sportarten und bereist neue Länder und Städte.

Urs Meier

Betriebsökonom FH, Revisionsexperte RAB, Partner und Geschäftsführer

Christoph Ammann

Datenschutz- und Informationssicherheits-Beauftragter HSW

Nach mehrjähriger Tätigkeit im Treuhand- und Steuerwesen investierte Christoph Ammann Zeit in eine militärische Karriere. Anschliessend war er 16 Jahre in leitender Funktion in einem grossen Versicherungsunternehmen, insbes. im Prozess- und Projektmanagement tätig. Nach diversen Weiterbildungen (u.a. Nachdiplom für Datenschutz und Informationssicherheit) wechselte er als Mitinhaber in die Geschäftsleitung eines mittelgrossen Softwarehauses für Versicherungslösungen, wo er sieben Jahre als CFO tätig war. Anschliessend übernahm er die Leitung des Unternehmens, das er über 10 Jahre erfolgreich als CEO leitete. 2017 verkaufte er dieses. Christoph hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, im letzten Abschnitt seiner Berufstätigkeit, die Kunden vom breiten Erfahrungsschatz profitieren zu lassen. Er unterstützt das Team und die Kunden von Reviscon insbes. in Fragen der Informations- und Datensicherheit.

In der Freizeit liest Christoph gerne, ist ehrenamtlich in verschiedenen Nonprofit-Organisationen tätig, betreibt Ausgleichssport und geniesst mit der Familie und Freunden ein feines Essen und ein gutes Glas Wein.